Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 4

Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

Term Dates 2022

Term 1

Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April
The office will be open to the public for inquiries on Tuesday 25 January, 2022 from 8.00am until 3.30pm.

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Term 3

Monday 18 July – Friday 23 September

Term 4

Monday October 10 – Thursday 15 December

School Development Days 2022

Students do not attend on these days.

Term One: Thursday 27 January – Friday 28 January

Term Two: Tuesday 26 April

Term Three: Monday 18 July

Term Four: Monday 10 October