School Board

Our School Board is a formal body established to provide guidance and oversight to the school.  The roles and powers of the board are bound in legislation.
Our Board consists of 9 members, 3 are staff (including the Principal) and 5 are parents.  A Board Chair is elected from within the Board.  The Board usually meets once per term.

Our current Board Members are:

Narelle Smirke (Board Chair) – Parent

Meghan McGoldrick (Principal) – Staff

Adam Kavanagh – Parent

John Gobbels – Parent           

Kelly Holmes – Parent

Heather Christy – Parent

Robert Schmidt – Community Member

Natalie Janin – Staff

Erica Clarke – Staff

Meeting minutes

2024 meeting minutes

2023 meeting minutes